Stuppy Sales Team

Neil Devaney Regional Sales Manager

Neil Devaney
Regional Sales Manager – Commercial and Educational Sales

Southeast Region & Colorado

NDevaney@stuppy.com
803-760-8847 (cell)

Regional Sales Manager Michael Kovalycsik

Michael Kovalycsik
Regional Sales Manager and
Marketing Manager

Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania & Northeast Region

MichaelK@stuppy.com
216-299-5664 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Joel Bartel

Joel Bartel
Regional Sales Manager

Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

jbartel@stuppy.com
816-500-5586 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Armando Echavarria

Armando Echavarria
Regional Sales Manager

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada

armandoe@stuppy.com
951-639-4858 (cell)

Jen DeShaw
Regional Sales Manager

Commercial & Educational: Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota
Educational: Illinois, Indiana

jdeshaw@stuppy.com
816-519-5384 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Chad Gooley

Chad Gooley
Regional Sales Manager

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

cgooley@stuppy.com
816-260-9218 (cell)

Jack Maruna
Regional Sales Manager

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

jmaruna@stuppy.com
816-947-1822 (cell)

Regional Account Manager James Parris

James Parris
Regional Sales Manager

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

jparris@stuppy.com
828-808-7875 (cell)

General Contacts

Customer Support
greenhouse@stuppy.com
800-733-5025 ext. 3524

Technical Support
ghsupport@stuppy.com
800-733-5025 ext. 3520

Contact Form
Complete our contact form and we will get back to you quickly.