Sales Contacts

Sales Team

Neil Devaney Regional Sales Manager

Neil Devaney
Regional Sales Manager – Commercial and Educational Sales

Northeast Region, Northwest & Mountain States, Southeast Region

NDevaney@stuppy.com
803-760-8847 (cell)

Regional Sales Manager Michael Kovalycsik

Michael Kovalycsik
Regional Sales Manager – Commercial Sales

Northeast Region, Northwest & Mountain States, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania

MichaelK@stuppy.com
216-299-5664 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Joel Bartel

Joel Bartel
Regional Account Manager

Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

jbartel@stuppy.com
816-500-5586 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Armando Echavarria

Armando Echavarria
Regional Account Manager

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada

armandoe@stuppy.com
951-639-4858 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Chad Gooley

Chad Gooley
Regional Account Manager

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

cgooley@stuppy.com
816-260-9218 (cell)

Regional Account Manager Travis Grasser

Travis Grasser
Regional Account Manager

Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Wisconsin

tgrasser@stuppy.com
314-267-9511 (cell)

Regional Account Manager James Parris

James Parris
Regional Account Manager

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

jparris@stuppy.com
828-808-7875 (cell)

General Contacts

Customer Support
greenhouse@stuppy.com
800-733-5025 ext. 3524

Technical Support
ghsupport@stuppy.com
800-733-5025 ext. 3520